Hi Everyone,

My name is Kenneth, Ken for short. I wanted to create this blog to not only educate people, but also help people reach their fitness goals and give some advice/recommendations. I’ve been friends with Jim (the Gym) for a long time now and I have a great relationship with him.  A lot of you have good and bad relationships with him. Throughout the years I’ve been asked for help from my friends in need of reaching certain fitness goals. I hear people who have diet, workout, and fitness related questions. I See a lot of people who do very unusual things in the gym and make me think, what are you working out?! I thought of making a place where people can find answers to their questions and maybe even ask some too. Everything you need to know about fitness can be found online, but some people don’t know where to look or even want to pay someone to help them.

A majority of you are very knowledgeable about the things you need to do in order to reach certain goals, but there a lot of people who don’t know where to start, need some tips to lose or gain weight, have questions about certain types of workouts, or just have general questions. I created this for you, I’m here to help. I am not an expert, a dietician, or a personal trainer. Everything I’ve learned was found online, it was all trial and error and I tailored down to what worked best for me.  I understand that one method might work for one person, but not for another. You can tweak the advice I give to your needs and hopefully it will turn out great for you. There isn’t a right way to do something, but I believe there are better and more efficient ways. My goal is to help you reach your goals and help you become a better version of yourself. This is all a process, you have to be patient. Remember Rome wasn’t built in a day. We will work on this together and remember yes you can!! Send your questions to yesyouken90@gmail.com. If you would like to be anonymous please let me know in the email.

-Ken

Remember yes you can!

Leave a Reply

